Skip to main content

Mobile areas and routes April 2018

Tuesday 3 April

Tendring Mobile Library Route 1 Week 1 Tuesdays

Braintree and Colchester Mobile Library Route 2 Week 1 Tuesdays

Wednesday 4 April

Maldon Mobile Library Route 1 Week 1 Wednesdays

Uttlesford Mobile Library Route 2 Week 1 Wednesdays

Thursday 5 April

Colchester and Tendring Mobile Library Route 1 Week 1 Thursdays

Tendring Mobile Library Route 2 Week 1 Thursdays

Friday 6 April

Colchester and Tendring Mobile Library Route 1 Week 1 Fridays

Rochford Mobile Library Route 2 Week 1 Fridays

Saturday 7 April

Braintree Mobile Library Route 2 Week 1 Saturdays

Monday 9 April

Tendring Mobile Library Route 2 Week 2 Mondays

Tuesday 10 April

Chelmsford and Basildon Mobile Library Route 1 Week 2 Tuesdays

Braintree Mobile Library Route 2 Week 2 Tuesdays

Wednesday 11 April

Braintree Mobile Library Route 1 Week 2 Wednesdays

Tendring Mobile Library Route 2 Week 2 Wednesdays

Thursday 12 April

Braintree Mobile Library Route 1 Week 2 Thursdays

Chelmsford Mobile Library Route 2 Week 2 Thursdays

Friday 13 April

Uttlesford Mobile Library Route 1 Week 2 Fridays

Basildon, Castle Point and Chelmsford Mobile Library Route 2 Week 2 Fridays

Saturday 14 April

Brentwood Mobile Library Route 1 Week 2 Saturdays

Monday 16 April

Harlow and Epping Mobile Library Route 2 Week 3 Mondays

Tuesday 17 April

Epping Mobile Library Route 1 Week 3 Tuesdays

Harlow and Epping Mobile Library Route 2 Week 3 Tuesdays

Wednesday 18 April

Uttlesford and Epping Mobile Library Route 1 Week 3 Wednesdays

Maldon Mobile Library Route 2 Week 3 Wednesdays

Thursday 19 April

Uttlesford Mobile Library Route 1 Week 3 Thursdays

Maldon Mobile Library Route 2 Week 3 Thursdays

Friday 20 April

Colchester Mobile Library Route 1 Week 3 Fridays

Uttlesford Mobile Library Route 2 Week 3 Fridays

Saturday 21 April

Uttlesford Mobile Library Route 1 Week 3 Saturdays

Monday 23 April

Braintree and Chelmsford Mobile Library Route 1 Week 1 Mondays

Was this page useful?

Give feedback about this page (opens in a new window)